Grants for equipment to enable innovation in small businesses in Leeds City Region

Meet the team

We have specialists to help you through ever stage of the application process. Click on the images below to find out more about how we can help. 

Talk to us about your project

  • Get in touch about your project idea and wider engagement opportunities

    Katie Wytwyckyj

    Business Engagement Officer

    katie.wytwyckyj@york.ac.uk

    01904 328804

  • Talk to me about your project idea and upcoming PAPI events

    Rachel Cullivan

    Business Engagement Officer

    rachel.cullivan@york.ac.uk

    01904 328077

  • Happy to help with all enquiries!

    Lucy Brennan

    Project Administration

    lucy.brennan@york.ac.uk

    01904 3288076

  • Talk to me about your funding application

    Colin Poma Young

    Innovation Adviser

    colin.poma-young@york.ac.uk

    01904 328030

  • Talk to me about your funding application

    Darrell Hooper

    Innovation Adviser

    darrell.hooper@york.ac.uk

    01904 328029

  • Get in touch about PAPI project delivery and economic development opportunities

    Vicky Wren

    Programme Manager (Project Lead)

    vicky.wren@york.ac.uk

    01904 328080

  • Get in touch about Innovation Workshops

    Karen Drum

    Project Development Manager

    karen.drum@york.ac.uk

    01904 328078

  • Get in touch about payments and grant claims

    Lana Scoot

    Monitoring Officer

    lana.scoot@york.ac.uk

    01904 328081

  • Get in touch about project outputs and grant claims

    Ailsa Mitchell

    Monitoring Officer

    ailsa.mitchell@york.ac.uk

    01904 328805